Holiday Closings

Closing 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 President’s Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 Court Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Holiday

Closing 2022

Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 President’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Court Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Holiday

Covid-19 Information

The Court and its departments have implemented policies and procedures in response to the Coronavirus (Covid-19). Please select the links below for more information:

Additional Resources

The following links are to resources outside the control of the Court: